**Deadline expired** [Webinar]: INEE School leadership and governance crisis contexts

Date: Wednesday 13 April 2022
Time: 10am UTC-5 (Bogota) | 3pm UTC (Dakar) | 8pm UTC+5 (Islamabad)

The INEE Teachers in Crisis Contexts (TiCC) Collaborative comes together with the LEGO Foundation, Education International, Oxfam, and the UNESCO International Task Force on Teachers for Education 2030 to support a Call to Action to transform sector-wide support to teachers in crisis contexts.

INEE invite participants to join a webinar on ‘School Leadership and Governance in Crisis Contexts: Sharing good practice, lessons learned and opportunities for change’

This webinar is the fourth and final in a series to contribute to a growing evidence base on how to improve the ways that we support teachers through prioritizing school leadership policies and practices. School leaders are a vital part of the school ecology. They are key to providing quality, equitable education and improving the school climate for all teachers and students so children and youth are better able to learn.

To register please the website.

N.B. This web event will be conducted in English with closed captioning in English

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.